Rogue River Novellas


Described as Justified meets Blue Bloods, Kendra Elliot and Melinda Leigh have created an endearing law enforcement family in small town rural Oregon full of suspense and deep relationships. Broken into three small sets, each novella is a complete story, but a secondary over-arcing mystery is completed within the set. Each author writes from the perspective of one of the Taylor sisters, Stevie and Carly. Readers have loved the sisters’ adventures as they fall in love, deal with small town gossips, protect their families, and make music.

  • Rogue River Book # 1

  • Rogue River Book # 2

  • Rogue River Book # 3

  • Rogue River Book # 4

  • Rogue Winter Book # 1

  • Rogue Winter Book # 2

  • Rogue Vows Book # 1

  • Rogue Vows Book # 2

  • Rogue Justice Book # 1

  • Rogue Justice Book # 2