Columbia River

The Columbia River Series brings together the best loved characters of Kendra Elliot’s books. This law enforcement series delves into criminal cases using forensics, colorful characters, and the vivid imagery of Oregon. By popular and persistent request, FBI Special Agent Zander Wells from Kendra’s Callahan & McLane series is the main character of THE LAST SISTER. Ava McLane and Mason Callahan return as the main characters in THE SILENCE. Mercy Kilpatrick and Truman Daly are the stars in IN THE PINES and AT THE RIVER.

  • Book 1

  • Book 2

  • Book 3

  • Book 4

  • Book 5

  • Book 6