The Bone Secrets Series

Set in the lush Pacific Northwest, this series has been enjoyed by thousands of readers since HIDDEN debuted in 2012. Each romantic suspense novel features murder and forensics weaved into a suspenseful mystery. Love the TV show Bones or CSI? Then these books are for you. Regular readers love to catch up with fascinating recurring characters while watching new relationships develop in each book.

“The author knows romance and suspense, reeling readers in instantaneously and wowing them with an extremely surprising finish.“
– RT Reviews

Book One Book Two Book Three Book Four
Book Five Novella    

Callahan & McLane Series

Readers were thrilled when Kendra devoted an entire suspense series to Bone Secret regular Detective Mason Callahan. The steadfast and slightly redneck detective is evenly matched with FBI Special Agent Ava McLane. Murders, mystery, and Ava’s unbalanced twin sister keep the couple’s days from being dull.

“Elliot’s best work to date. The author’s talent is evident in the character’s wit and smart dialogue...One wouldn’t necessarily think a psychological thriller and romance would mesh together well, but Elliot knows what she’s doing when she turns readers’ minds inside out and then softens the blow with an unforgettable love story.“
– RT Reviews

Book One Book Two Book Three Book Four

The Mercy Kilpatrick Series

Raised in a Central Oregon cabin built by her prepper father, Mercy Kilpatrick was forced out of her tight community after high school. She left without looking back. Today, murders in the prepper world have driven small town police chief Truman Daly to ask the FBI for help, and FBI Special Agent Mercy Kilpatrick returns to the tiny town of Eagles Nest to face the anti-government family she abandoned fifteen years ago.

Book One Book Two Book Three  

The Rogue River Novella Series

Described as Justified meets Blue Bloods, Kendra Elliot and Melinda Leigh have created an endearing law enforcement family in small town rural Oregon full of suspense and deep relationships. Broken into three small sets, each novella is a complete story, but a secondary over-arcing mystery is completed within the set. Each author writes from the perspective of one of the Taylor sisters, Stevie and Carly. Readers have loved the sisters’ adventures as they fall in love, deal with small town gossips, protect their families, and make music.

Kendra Elliot and Melinda Leign
Rogue River 1 Rogue River 2 Rogue River 3 Rogue River 4
Rogue Winter 1 Rogue Winter 2 Rogue Vows 1 Rogue Vows 2
Rogue Justice 1 Rogue Justice 2    

Jane Rotrosen Agency
Meg Ruley
318 East 51st Street
New York, NY • 10022
p. 212.593.4330
Social Media:

Facebook Goodreads Instagram Twitter